Dutch Disney Channel Fan

Welcome at Dutch Disney Channel Fan!

Please check our other sites:




http://www.ddcf.hyves.nl/ (in dutch)

Rock On

We Want Demi Lovato!

Demand Demi Lovato in Amsterdam!
Demi Lovato in Amsterdam - Learn more about this Eventful Demand

View all Amsterdam events on Eventful

DDCF Brings You

Jonas Brothers Live Performance

Do You want A Dutch Disney Channel Hits Vol.3?

August 29, 2010

Tracklist of the SWAC EP

1. Me, Myself & Time
2. Hanging
3. Kiss Me
4. What To Do
5. How We Do This
6. Work of Art
7. Come Down With Love
8. Sure Feels Like Love
9. So Far So Great

August 21, 2010

Teen Choice Awards 2010!! Full

Emily Osment - Let's Be Friends Music Video MP4

DOWNLOAD Music Video

Selena Gomez and The Scene - A Year Without Rain LIVE MP3

Emily Osment New Album Cover

Above is the cover for Emily Osment's new cd, Fight or Flight, due out on October 5th!

Selena Gomez and The Scene - A Year Without Rain Deluxe Edition

On September 21st, Selena Gomez & The Scene will release their sophomore album, A Year Without Rain. There will both a standard and deluxe edition. Here is the official tracklisting and info on the deluxe edition...

1. Round & Round
2. A Year Without Rain
3. Rock God
4. Off The Chain
5. Summer's Not Hot
6. Intuition
7. Spotlight
8. Ghost Of You
9. Sick Of You
10. Live Like There's No Tomorrow

Available on Deluxe Edition only:
CD bonus tracks:
Round & Round (Dave Aude Radio Remix)
A Year Without Rain (EK's Future Classic Remix - Radio Edit)
A Year Without Rain (Spanish-language version)

DVD includes:
Girl Meets World - extended edition
Girl on Film - behind the scenes at the photo shoot
A Year Without Rain Video Shoot - behind the scenes
Round & Round - music video
Naturally - music video

August 15, 2010

Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam OST DOWNLOAD

1. Brand New Day - Demi Lovato
2. Fire - Matthew "Mdot" Finley
3. Can't Back Down - Demi Lovato, Alyson Stoner, Anna Maria Perez de Taglé and Char Ligera
4. It's On - Demi Lovato, Matthew "Mdot" Finley, Meaghan Martin, Jordan Francis, Roshon Fegan and Alyson Stoner
5. Wouldn't Change a Thing - Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas
6. Heart and Soul - Joe Jonas, Kevin Jonas and Nick Jonas
7. You're My Favorite Song - Demi Lovato and Joe Jonas
8. Introducing Me - Nick Jonas
9. Tear It Down - Matthew "Mdot" Finley and Meaghan Martin
1 10. What We Came Here For - Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas, Alyson Stoner and Anna Maria Perez de Taglé
11. This Is Our Song - Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas and Alyson Stoner
12. Different Summers (BONUS) - Demi Lovato
13. Walking In My Shoes (BONUS) - Matthew "Mdot" Finley and Meaghan Martin
14. It's Not Too Late (BONUS) - Demi Lovato
15. Rock Hard or Go Home - Iron Weasel

Selena Gomez & The Scene A Year Without Rain Tracklist

1. Summer’s Not Hot
2. Sick Of You
3. Off The Chain
4. Rock God
5. Live Like There’s No Tomorrow
6. A Year Without Rain
7. Spotlight
8. Intuition
9. Ghost Of You
10. Round & Round